He Is…

waves_3

DAILY VERSE

I hear the tumult of the raging seas as your waves and surging tides sweep over me. But each day the lord pours his unfailing love upon me,and through each night I sing his songs, praying to God who gives me life.

Psalm 42:7-8

 

DEVOTION

We all experience busyness in our lives and we all feel the pressure of the day-to-day. There’s nothing like falling into a warm bed after a long day. God surrounds us with His love, He’s always accessible to help guide us through every obstacle. The God whose breath sustains us is the beginning and the end, He is the I Am.

Leave a Reply

