The Struggle

struggle

DAILY VERSE

Blessed is the man whom you discipline, O Lord,
and whom you teach out of your law

Psalm 94:12

 

DEVOTION

It’s been hard since God moved me out of my comfort zone. It was even tougher when God has seemingly led me into a blessed situation that crumbled around me, add to that years of a slow process of coming out of it. Instead of asking why, I had to be still and submit to God. He has been guiding me through a time of spiritual growth that has blessed me in so many ways.

Forgive me Lord for struggling through trials, I praise you for your guidance and know that you are good and only have righteous motives.

Leave a Reply

