Lifelong Transformation

mindy1

DAILY VERSE

The saying is trustworthy, for: If we have died with him, we will also live with him;

2 Timothy 2:11

 

DEVOTION

God is busy shaping and molding us here on earth so that we may be acceptable to enter the heavenly gates of eternity. When we go through hard times, these are times that God makes us more pliable so that He can continue to transform us to be more Christ-like.

Lord forgive me when I struggle during trials. I know these are times when I should welcome the work you are doing in my life.

Leave a Reply

