I Get It!

Follow

DAILY VERSE

“I revealed myself to those who did not ask for me; I was found by those who did not seek me. To a nation that did not call on my name, I said, ‘Here am I, here am I.’

Isaiah 65:1

DEVOTION

I grew up in a Christian household, but though I believed I didn’t really “get it”. As a young man I strayed away and lived a not so tame, worldly life. I’m grateful that my family never gave up on me and God never did either. He was there when I needed him most, redeemed me and washed my sins away. I get it!

Leave a Reply

