Follow Me

DAILY VERSE

King David said this about him: ‘I see that the lord is always with me. I will not be shaken, for he is right beside me. No wonder my heart is glad, and my tongue shouts his praises! My body rests in hope. For you will not leave my soul among the dead or allow your Holy One to rot in the grave. You have shown me the way of life, and you will fill me with the joy of your presence.’

Acts 2:25-28

DEVOTION

Jesus is alive (always with me).

I will not fear (he’s right by my side).

These things give us immense joy and hope. With Christ being alive and with us we can do all things if we trust in him. He has a place picked out for us in his heavenly kingdom, filled with God’s presence. Great joys await us if we…”Follow me”.

One thought on “Follow Me

Leave a Reply

