Wednesday, June 18, 2014

DAILY VERSE
Preserve me, O God, for in you I take refuge. I say to the LORD, “You are my Lord; I have no good apart from you”.
Psalm 16:1–2
 
DEVOTION
The biggest mistake people make is thinking or attempting to do everything on their own. We like to think we’re strong and capable of shaping our own destiny, but without God or the promise of everlasting life, what do we really have? God gives each of us unique talents, apart from him…what good can we really do?
 
4.23.14
Leave a Reply

