Monday, March 24, 2014

DAILY VERSE
The LORD is my rock, my fortress, and my savior; my God is my rock, in whom I find protection. He is my shield, the power that saves me, and my place of safety. – Psalm 18:2
 
DEVOTION
Sometimes when life gets overwhelming, we all need a safe place to find refuge. Let God be the place you seek, the place where you know for certain that you will be safe. God is the same yesterday, today, and tomorrow, he never changes. He’s not swayed by popular fads or crazes, he doesn’t take political sides, leaders of countries cannot persuade him. We see the world in our present state, God sees the end results and wants to guide you in the right direction.
 
Image
Leave a Reply

